Open Model Call, no experience needed!

We’re looking for 3 female models ages 25+, no modeling experience needed!!!  We are adding a new session type called White Sheet Sessions and need sample images. Your shoot would take place at the Breathless Boudoir studio on Jefferson Hwy in Baton Rouge. For modeling you will receive a complimentary photo shoot, professional makeover, and the experience to be a model for the day! If you’re interested please LIKE or comment on this status AND then email Breathless Boudoir stating WHY you want to model and attach a photo of yourself to: breathlessboudoir@gmail.com – Thanks ladies!

-Jen

10 thoughts on “Open Model Call, no experience needed!

  1. What an amazing opportunity! To work with such talented photographers and give yourself that confident boost every woman deserves. You will see my email soon. 😀

  2. I’ve been dying to come in there and do photos for my hubby however being a stay at home mommy with stretch marks and a LARGE lack of self confidence has stopped me. Jennifer‚ yalls work is amazing so I figured why not 😉

    Sent via the Samsung GALAXY S®4, an AT&T 4G LTE smartphone

  3. This would be a wonderful opportunity to work with great people. Being able to get this pictures made would really be a special gift.

  4. I would love to have boudoir photos taken. I will email you a couple of pictures of me so you can see if I’m what you’re looking for in your models.
    Thanks so much!

  5. I would love to be a model for you! I am a stay-at-home mom to 2 kids and rarely get the chance to fell “sexy” or beautiful! I would love to give my husband something like this because he mainly sees me stressed out in sweats or PJ’s all the time! This looks like a great opportunity for me! Thanks for your consideration.

  6. Working with you and Max was a great experience. If you need “old-lady” samples I would love a chance to be with you guys again.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  7. I have wanted to give this a try forever but have suffered from a total lack of self esteem my entire life!! At 53 now, maybe it’s time to jump in with both feet?! Emailing you!!

Leave a Reply

